Julie a Nanny for Hire in Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about children and know that I have a natural gift as a nurturer. I am a 'baby whisperer'. Additionally, my son is grown, lives on his own and I have so much more "care-giving" left in me.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:134527

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I am a blessed mother of an adult son, presently in college. My past work related experiences include: Substitute Teacher, Early Childhood Development Program Coordinator, Nanny, Home Provider, worked with at risk students in a summer program, and Classroom Specialist for children with special needs.

Additional Comments: I hold a B.S. in Elementary Education, A.S.S. in Child Development, along with two additional associate degrees. I love learning. I believe children learn best when they are fully engaged, hands-on in the activity. I LOVE reading stories, bringing words to life and singing songs. Life is to be explored and participated in.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.