amy a Nanny for Hire in Saint Johns, FL 32258

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to keep busy and be with children. Making them smile and meeting their needs is what makes me happy!

amy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:238608

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Live in nanny for three children newborn thru 9 years old. Live out for 2 newborns thru 1.5 years old. Live out part time for newborn and 2 year old. live out part time for 2 year old and 7 year old. live out part time for 2 and 3 yr old. Recently I kept a 5 month old a couple days a week until his mother retired and we moved to Jacksonville shortly after. Here In Jacksonville I have nannied for several families. Ages from newborn to 4 years old. I have four children myself from 2 to 11 years old!

Additional Comments: i have great references!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.