Nanny available in Saint Helens, OR - 653455 - Nannies4hire.com

Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Saint Helens, OR 97051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After helping in the school system as an assistant teacher, I discovered I was good with kids and I loved it. I went to school to become a school teacher but realized (in the midst of a Master's Degree) I would much rather be a nanny and make a real impact on a few lives rather than a small impact on a group that I would never be able to truly connect with. The one on one situation is so much better and the children are able to bond with another individual that cares for them and wants to see the succeed. I love children and want to make a difference in their lives

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:653455

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, MT, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OR, TX, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in Junior High and continued throughout my life. I've taught Sunday School and preschool classes for over two decades. I raised to excellent children and helped care for two others when they were young after they lost their mother in an accident. I was an assistant teacher at our local grade schools and taught with special needs, RAD, reluctant readers. I've pretty much spent a great deal of my life helping/teaching children and loving every minute of it


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.