Nanny available in Saint George, UT - 679868 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Saint George, UT 84790

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I think being a nanny will help me with skills to learn and grow as a mom. I am a honest and responsible person. I am a very active. I am always outdoors doing activities such as hiking, going to parks, and playing sports. I love all types of games. I really enjoy arts and crafts. I love to learn new things. I am a single mom going to school and I'm looking for a morning part-time job that I can bring my child with me. I am available monday through friday 6am-11:30am. Thanks. I hope to here from you!

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:679868

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I love children and enjoy being around them. I have been babysitting children for as long as I can remember. I have experience with ages from new borns to 13 years old. I recently worked for a pet resort, so I also love animals and taking care of them is no problem. Before I worked for a pet resort, I worked with my mother cleaning houses so the house will always be spotless. I am very good in the kitchen from what I have been told. I have my own vehicle so transportation will not be a problem. I can also help out with homework if needed. I have babysat 2 infants at the same time, as well as cleaning the house, and following schedules for the infants. With some of the other families I babysat for, I would also follow schedules for the children with bed times, help them with homework and stuff like that. I would also play games and intertain the children playing chess, uno, computer games, or go for a walk to the park and play on the swings or tag.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.