Nanny available in Saint George, UT - 603545 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyxanne a Nanny for Hire in Saint George, UT 84770

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a babysitter, and a nanny for so long that i've grown very comfortable with it. I enjoy working within the home, and growing up with a fairly large family I take care of my siblings 24.7 and I love it.

Alyxanne nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:603545

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, LA, ME, MD, MS, MO, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for at least 6 to 7 years, for several different families. I have been a nanny for 3 years, for 3 severely handicapped boys (ages 15, 17, and 20) 2 girls (ages 8, and 12), and 1 boy (age 15).

Additional Comments: The first family I did nanny for was my own. I have a big, mixed family of 12. We get help from a government agency and it was them that I was working under. I've been a nanny for one other family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.