Nanny available in Saint George , UT - 141211 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Saint George , UT 84721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE KIDS! Teaching and the chance to make a difference in a childs life is a great joy to me. I am very active and creative.Being a nanny is more than a job to me, it is a wonderful experience. Seeing a child's smile or eyes light up over something that seems so small to some as an adult just fills my heart with joy and youth. Being a nanny is a reward. Its a precious gift that not only I can give to a family but that I can receive the happiness and knowledge they provide me :)

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:141211

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO, HI, TX, UT


My past childcare experience: I have WONDERFUL experience in being a nanny and in raising my own children.I have worked with children starting at a very young age. I have worked in daycares,helped my mom with her children she taught as a teacher, was a preschool teacher. I have been a nanny for several years and am ready to settle with the right family :) I have also worked with various special needs children.

Additional Comments: If you are looking for a fun and young at heart nanny look NO further....If you are looking for a nanny that you can trust and LOVES POSITIVITY- THATS ME! I am creative and am a hard worker. I enjoy my work. I like teaching children new things. I love the ocean,rivers,lakes and am a great swimmer.I like to spend time outdoors engaging in various activities. I also love music and the arts.I have a good sense of humor and am pretty down to earth. I am a positive person and am social and outgoing. I have good morals and values and believe in them strongly.I am looking forward to meeting a family with similiar interest to make for an awesome environment. :)This nanny is ONE OF A KIND ;)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Nepalese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.