Katie a Nanny for Hire in Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and am pursuing a career in Child Psychology.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:741268

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am a 20-year-old college student who has been babysitting for a variety of different families since I was 14 years old. I have babysat for kids as young as 2 months and as old as 13 years. I also have experience volunteering with child and youth activities through my hometown church (including xx.) I am a very outgoing person and am very passionate about working with children and watching them grow and develop their own sense of self overtime. I am a very pet friendly individual and enjoy doing activities (games, crafts, outdoors, etc.) with the kids I have babysat. I have experience with helping kids with their homework, meal preparations, minimal housework and helping with bedtime routines, if needed. If you want to know more about me or have any questions, I would love to hear back from you. Thank you for your time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.