Hadessah a Nanny for Hire in Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids. It is very interesting to see them developing new skills whether that be mental or physical. I have had much experience with working with kids already so I figured this would be a good job for me!

Hadessah nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:694944

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for a family with four kids when I was 13 years old. The three oldest were boys and the youngest was a girl. One of the boys was on the autism spectrum. After I got my license, I babysat for them on a regular basis mostly consisting of getting there early and waking them up for school/ get them ready/ breakfast, etc before the bus, and be there when they got off the bus. I just recently moved to Brainerd MN so I had to stop baby-sitting in my previous town, St. Cloud. I had babysat them for 5 years and in the fifth they welcomed one more baby in their family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.