Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Saint Cloud, MN 56304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I grew up around ten younger cousins. Also, I loving being able to see the positive impact you can make on children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:671884

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for my younger cousins since I was around 12 years old. I also took a child development class in high school which placed me into a daycare to assist and gain experience. Finally, I was a nanny for 2 and 4 year old girls.

Additional Comments: My mother was a childrens libarian for most of my school days so I value and know how important reading, playing games, and learning interactions are to children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.