Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Saint Cloud, MN 56303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and would like to expand my experience to include children with developmental disabilities.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:669767

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been baby sitting for families with up to four kids, from infants into their teens for about nine years, with about a year and a half of nanny experience. I have picked up and dropped of children from school and extra curricular activities. I can also do doctors appointments. I love pets and have no problem taking care of them along with the children or when you are on vacation!

Additional Comments: I have my First Aid, CPR, AED certification and currently work with adults with developmental disabilities, I am very patient and do not believe in punishment so much as redirection and ignoring the behavior not the individual.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.