Kaylee a Nanny for Hire in Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children! Along with that I think that children are so important and deserve to have as many chances to experience quality relationships. I believe that being a nanny would give me the chance to build quality relationships while helping children grow and develop in a positive way.

Kaylee nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:657411

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: In high school, I babysat for a family of three girls. When I started for them they only had one girl and I continued to babysit when the other girls came along. With this family, I learned to handle multiple children as well as how to care for toddlers and infants at the same time. In college, I worked two daycare jobs. The first was at a Preschool where I worked with the infants and toddlers. With this job, I learned to handle stressful situations that can come from working with groups of children as well as handle small emergencies. The second daycare, where I was a summer employee in between my Junior and Senior year in college. This job helped me to learn to be flexible and work with many different age groups. With all of my experience in working with children, I have had many different responsibilities. For example, when I was babysitting, there were times that the parents would go away for the weekend and I would watch the girls as well as the pets. While working in daycare, I had to teach, cook, clean, change/potty train, and play with the children in many different settings.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.