Tessa a Nanny for Hire in Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already have been a nanny. Helping children is my calling, and I love helping them learn and grow.

Tessa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:627686

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I've cared for children of all ages from newborn to ages of 12 and 13. I love to help with homework and teaching skills, such as how to cook, and bake, ride their bikes tie their shoes and much more. I love it when children are happy, so I try my best to do so at all times! I have experience with working with children with special needs as well. I've been in dance for 16 years now, and I love it! So if you need me to be active with your kiddos or you need me to bring them to practice of any sort, I'm all for it! I'm also going to school for special education and elementary education, so I love helping children learn and grow! you can message me for any further questions!

Additional Comments: I have a background check, references and reference letters if interested!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.