Nanny available in saint Clair shores, MI - 647720 - Nannies4hire.com

kourtney a Nanny for Hire in Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. I think children have a beautiful view of the world and I always feel blessed to Be a part of it. I love to tach children about the world and see their creativity. I love to play outside and sing and smile and have fun.

kourtney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:647720

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life. My mother owns a daycare and when I was younger it was in our home. I have worked with children from infancy until I was no longer needed and I appreciate longevity. I have worked with children with down syndrome and autism and with twins and triplets. I am a student at Macomb Community College and I want to be a speech pathologist.

Additional Comments: I like to work with families that wish to be a team in doing the best possible for their child or children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.