donna a Nanny for Hire in Saint Clair Shores, MI 48080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!They just bring such joy!

donna nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:645303

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for better than 16 years. Prior to this I did in home child care. I generally begin with a family with their first newborn and grow with the family until the youngest is in full time school. I enjoy arts and crafts, and being outside. Parks, pool, zoo, library, etc. Reading from day one is important. Inside and outside. I believe in routine, boundaries and organization. And beginning it at very early age. Children love it and keeps things running smoothly. I will do children's laundry and light housekeeping and of course preparing meals and feeding. I enjoy making baby food fresh. But, I must warn you I am not the best at baking. Lol. I have reliable transportation, which will accommodate 5 infants/children. I adore children, my specialty is infants and have been know to be called the baby whisperer. :) I also have experience with twins and preemies. I am prompt, organized, honest and trustworthy.

Additional Comments: Looking forward to working with fun loving family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.