Kristian a Nanny for Hire in Saint Charles, MO 63304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a recent graduate, I am looking for an opportunity to work with children on a consistent basis. I would love the opportunity to see children grow and learn everyday.

Kristian nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:730405

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: 1.I recently completed student teaching in First Grade and have earned my Elementary Education Degree. 2.Prior to student teaching I was a Program Director for Before and After Care for a school district (for 5 years) for Preschool-Fifth Grades. 3. In the summer I was an Assistant Summer Camp Director for over 500 campers in Kindergarten-8th grades. 4. I taught Pre-K and Two year- olds. 5.I have also been a teen camp counselor and special needs aid.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.