Nanny available in Saint Charles, MO - 186520 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Saint Charles, MO 63366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore kids and have always been a nanny. It's what I am good at and what I love doing.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:186520

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have done tons of babysitting since I was 13 years old and I've been a nanny for the past 9 years. I worked as a part-time nanny in Lexington, KY for a family with two infant females. I worked as a full-time nanny for another family in Lexington with three children; 3, 5, and 10 yrs old. I also worked as a babysitter while living in Kentucky for a family that fostered several infants. I worked at in indoor playground hosting children's birthday parties for 2 years and volunteered at a low income daycare for a year. Since I moved to MO the summer of 2007, I worked full time for a wonderful family with three little girls for over three years. When I started they were 3 months, 3 years, and 5 years. I stopped working for them when their youngest started preschool. I then worked for another wonderful family with three boys for over three years. The two older boys were 2 and 5 when I started and the mother was pregnant with the youngest.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.