Nanny available in Saint Charles, IL - 694450 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Saint Charles, IL 60619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because after I get my masters in Counseling, I plan on making my practice more focused on children and their needs. Becoming a nanny will help me learn different behavior styles hands on, and it would be a great opportunity to just interact and learn how to be even more patient and loving.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:694450

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I've had a lot of experience within my family! My mother adopted myself, my older sister, and eventually adopted my younger sister at 6 days old when I was 8 years old. In my teenage years, I babysat her a lot. Also, I serve my church, as well as the members of my church by watching their children while they attend church service.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.