Nanny available in Saint Charles, IL - 691840 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just finished college and am looking for a position that will allow me to continue to work with children. I can't see myself in a 9-5 desk job. I adore watching children grow and seeing all of the new things that they accomplish each and every day. I have my degree in music and am a very creative person, so any family that I work with can rest assured that I will work my hardest to keep their child both mentally and physically active throughout the days that they are with me.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:691840

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have had 10+ years of child care experience between family, friends and other child care jobs. I am a Vocal Performance major in school about to finish up my degree. While I am in the process of auditioning, I am looking for a child care job that will allow me to fulfill my love of children and creativity. I always try to have games and other creative activities for the children to do. I am comfortable with taking children to activities. I would love to help out with housework as well as cooking. I have a background in early childhood education, so if any homework or tutoring is needed, I can provide this as well. I previously worked at a xx Center where I provided math and reading tutoring to children ages 3-17. After that, I was employed by a child's gym where I was a Play and Music teacher for newborn to 5 years old focusing on music and physical development. I am currently a photographer at a Portrait Studio in xx and photograph children of all ages. As you can see, I have extensive background in working with children and would be an asset to providing childcare for families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.