Emily a Nanny for Hire in Saint Charles, IL 60175

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to be a nanny because I love children. I love babysitting and playing games with the children.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:500319

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for three young children. I provided breakfast, lunch and snacks for the children. I drove one of them to and from preschool and set up play dates with them. I am CPR certified for infants, children and adults and I am also First Aid certified. I live with 5 girls who are the ages between 6-7. I take them to and from school, prepare all of their meals, drive them to doctor/ dentist appointments, help them with homework, take them to parks or the theater. The kids live here with me 24/7.

Additional Comments: I would love to find family to grow with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.