Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Saint Charles, IL 60510

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because working with children is a life long career path for me not just a "job" for the time being. I would love to find a new wonderful family to work for and become a part of so that I am able to do something that I enjoy during the day and that is fulfilling for me and the children. it also gives me more experience in the field. Kids are so fun and high spirited they keep me smiling all day long and I believe they should have good role models around them who make them feel comfortable and safe which is something i intend on providing as a nanny as well.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:394862

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for over 15 years for many different wonderful families! I taught pre-school as a lead teacher for 2.5 years for a class of 3 year olds which turned into my passion for working with children and becoming a teacher! I was a nanny after that for a few different families, some temporary positions and some longer term. I have babysat for children ages infant through preteen , and babysat for many of the families whose children I taught in my class at the pre-school I worked at. have had many hours experience working in classrooms with different age groups from Kindergarten through 5th grade observing and substitute teaching for three years. i help with homework, tutor and sit weekends as well! Im an elementary ed major too.

Additional Comments: I love taking the kids i work with enriching and fun places such as the zoo, museums, movies, playdates, park, picnics, on walks, arboretum, pool (i have been a lifeguard in the past), anywhere fun!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.