Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Saint Augustine, FL 32092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:713343

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: 2004-2007 Daycamp counselor for two to four year olds at xx Camp.I was responsible for a group of about ten kids and helped them with their crafts, swimming, playground time and other activities. 2005-2007 Mothers helper for Family Greenwald for 18 month old twins and their six year old sister.I dressed ,bathed , entertained, and fed the kids. 2009-2015 Mothers helper for Family Weiss of four kids ages 6 months to 10 years. I took them on outings, bathed, dressed and entertained them. 2009-2012 Tutor at xx. I tutored elementary age kids one on one and in small group math and reading and spelling. 2010-2015 xx group home. I dressed, bathed, fed and entertained children ages four months to eight years with medical issues. I took two children with Downs Syndrome ages 6 and 11 years on outings. 2012-2015 Teachers Assistant at xx . I taught seven year old children with Down's syndrome reading and math.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.