Megan a Nanny for Hire in Saint Augustine, FL 32092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have only worked with kids. I love their innocence and curiosity about the world. I have two young children of my own who would be with me. The social interaction for them is also a motivator.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:512503

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: While in college I was a nanny for 2+years. During this time I cared for twins; one of whom has Autism. After college I had my oldest daughter. When she was 1.5 I started to nanny a 6 week old. I nannied that baby in my home for 8 months. After that I nannied another 6 week old until she was 4 months old, at a which point I was 20 weeks pregnant with my second daughter. My children are now 3.5 and 6 months and I am a stay at home mom. Currently, I also watch a 2.5 year old in my home 3 evenings a week while her mom works. I also worked part time as a one on one in home behavior therapist for children with Autism from 8/12-8/13.

Additional Comments: I am a very creative person. My passions outside of children include decorating cakes and photography.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.