Karen a Nanny for Hire in Saint Ann, MO 63074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a fun exciting career. I love to help children learn new things. It is like being a teacher with only a few students. I love that I am able to be a team player and help parents.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:613165

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children on a weekly basis for the last 36 years.

Additional Comments: What are my beliefs about child rearing? The ABC's of child rearing: age appropriate activities, believe in all of their dreams, caring, creative, dependable, discipline, energetic, efficient, fun, generous with praise, helpful, instructional, joy, kind, knowledgeable, learning, listener, memorable, no negative comments, organized, patience, questions answered, respect, reliable, responsible, schedules, special, sharing, teachable moments, trust worthy, understanding, very happy and wonderful..just to name a few.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.