Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Saint Albans, NY 11412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for children even before I had a child and I am just so happy when children are around. I enjoy nurturing, playing and laughing with them.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:604124

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/ babysitter for children of various age groups. I have experience working with children from new born to teenage years as well as multiples. I still do hold good friendships with those Ive worked with in the past, who has moved away. I enjoy nurturing children. I take pride in caring for children as I see them as our furture. With my level of patience and communication Ive always manage to be successful in diffusing break downs without having to make false promises.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.