Nanny available in Saint James, MO - 67203 - Nannies4hire.com

Janice a Nanny for Hire in Saint James, MO 65559

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a gift with children. Maybe it is from growing up in a family of eight children. I also like to help families.

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:67203

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Started when I was just 13 years old babsitting the neighbors children. Became a mother of four and babysat for friends and family. Went professional in 1994 when I took care of a close friends Quadruplets for their first year. They needed 24 hour hour care involving medications and breathing treatments. I then signed with an agency called and worked in several positions with children from newborn to 15 years old. I have worked part time for several different families in the last few years.

Additional Comments: If there is a family that needs me I would be very happy to help them out.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.