Chandler a Nanny for Hire in Sagle , ID 83860

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved taking care of children, and doing nanny/house work. I love helping people/families out, and I feel that nannying is a great way to do so.

Chandler nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:767951

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families over the years, including overnight babysitting.

Additional Comments: I am very patient, kind, fun, but can be stern when needed. I work with every child's needs and am comforting and sensitive.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.