Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Saginaw, TX 76179

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a 33 year old nanny with extensive experience working with infants, toddlers and school aged children. I am CPR certified as well. I love being active and being outside. I also enjoy reading and helping children with learning, activities and crafts. I began babysitting when I was just 10 years old and have worked as a nanny since age 19. Although I do not have children of my own, I love caring for children and believe it is what I am meant to do. It is one of the hardest, yet most rewarding jobs out there. A child needs 3 things most; love, boundries, and consistency. I also require good communication skills from the parents. I have more references, just ask me please!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:407431

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started my childcare career at 10yrs old for a neighbor and within a couple of yrs I had several families I was sitting for. I had a babysitting service with 10+ families til age 19 when I opted to get a f/t nanny job, although I still babysit on oI have been a nanny for several families over the last 10yrs. In addition to a nanny I have also done the following: nanny/housekeeper, nanny/household manager, kid pick-up, pet sitter, and house sitter. These were both p/t & f/t positions.

Additional Comments: I have been told I am one of the best nannies and someone would be hard pressed to find better.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.