Nanny available in saginaw, MI - 87976 -

April a Nanny for Hire in Saginaw, MI 48602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and watching them grow. I love teaching them new things. There is just something about children that brings me joy and happiness.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:87976

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, HI, MI, NV, NY, UT

My past childcare experience: I am presently running my own group child care, in which I am state licensed for 12 children. I have owned my own child care for nine years now, and before that I went to college and got my Associates degree in child development. I have also done a lot of babysitting before running my own child care business.

Additional Comments: I prefer to join a family that has children under 5 years old, for the fact that I love to watch them grow and learn new things. I had much experience with newborns and infants. I will also be happy to take care of older children if needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.