rachel a Nanny for Hire in Sagamore, MA 02561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i enjoy spending my time with children, they make my day very happy and fufilling. i love taking care of other peoples children, and have always gone back to this career even though i have a college degree in something else.

rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:271983

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I currently work full time mon to Thursday. I m the nanny for three boys and I'm live out. I'm searching for a replacement to start ASAP or in June when the boys finish school. The family I work for does not need a nanny for this summer and the little one in the family starts preschool in step. full time. I have been with this family for two years and going. I have also had jobs in JPEG. Boston as well as north shore and more on cape. I have also just done weekend jobs / traveling jobs part time. I have lots of jobs from the past in fl. As well as on cape and in the boston area. I'm currently seeking full time/ live out jobs. I'm willing to travel and I just moved to Barnstable village from sagamore mass. I have had live in experience with a family in florida for 2 1/2 yrs. almost 3 . This was in 2006 to 2009 . I was a live in as well as the cook/ nanny driver for children . I did laundry light cleaning organized childrens cloths and toys along with being the house manager. went on trips with family and watched children around the clock. other experience has been live out positions, with driving and cooking for children along with laundry and light organization.

Additional Comments: i have a bfa in photography along with being pre-school one certified. i have worked in the past at the after school program as well as being the preschool one assistant teacher after college in beverly mass in 2005. Im cpr certified and have knowledge with children and the art field. i have many yrs in the nanny field and always go back to it. comes naturally and makes me feel as though it is not a job but actually something i enjoy doing very much. love getting outside along with doing enrichment and creative activities. looking for mon-thurs. or mon- friday full time. or part time schedule. monday am. to 12 or wed. am. till 12 with all day friday days till 6pm. I currently have a mon to thursday full time nanny job but have a half day monday and a half day wed. fridays i have off. i also can have the flexibility to take off a wed day or a monday day from the current job im at if i were to find a full time job for one of those days. I do have friday days open all day as well. So im currently looking for part time friday all day with possibility of monday all day or wed all day. Im also looking for full time monday to friday starting in may or june 2014. Actively looking for nanny work on friday dayds starting asap. Would do overnight shifts with a couple days notice. Thanks very much Rachel

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.