Leah a Nanny for Hire in Sagamore Hills, OH 44067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking for a family in search of someone to provide entertainment for their child or children's needs based on their age and stage of development and am confident in my abilities to not only provide a safe environment that parents are comfortable with but also one that will allow their child to flourish. I also would love to provide an environment that will allow for education to be incorporated into my time with you child/children, as I'm a firm believer in the importance of this, even at the youngest of ages.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:754909

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for multiple families with children between the ages of 0 months up to 10 years of age for the past four or so years

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.