jacquelin a Nanny for Hire in Sag Harbor, NY 11963

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and see myself as a good influence for children.

jacquelin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:684293

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My experience prior to being in America consisted of one year as a part time babysitter while in Germany. I then moved to the United states for 3 months where I worked as an aupair for a family on Long Island. I am very enthusiastic about child care as I know how important it is for children to be surrounded by positive individuals. I have studied pedagogy in school which helps immensely with the understanding of raising/caring of children. The children I watched before were in the age from 5-9, but I am interesting in watching every age. I like to be around children and play/learn with them. It is nice to watch how a child learns and increases his mind as well as his skills.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Polish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.