Nanny available in Saddle brook , NJ - 383377 - Nannies4hire.com

Honore a Nanny for Hire in Saddle Brook , NJ 07663

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and I believe that they deserve the best care possible. I want children to always have someone available to help them, no matter what the situation is. It is very important for children to grow up in a comfortable environment and have a wealth of positive role models.

Honore nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:383377

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting with my sister when I was about ten years old. I moved on to babysitting for the same family by myself for the next three years. I also began babysitting for my neighbors throughout high school. Her three children ranged from ages two through five. In the summertime, I taught the eldest child how to swim. During my senior year of high school I babysat three children everyday after school. The middle child had Autism, and needed special attention with his homework and other needs. In my first two years of college I volunteered as the Girl Scout Leader for girls in first through third grade. I was employed by xx to plan and implement outreach programs throughout the Eastern Shore. After college I was employed as a Live-In nanny for approximately a year and a half. These three children ranged from newborn to age five. My responsibilities ranged from preparing all meals to preparing all after school lesson plans.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.