Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 84057 - Nannies4hire.com

Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95819

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids.I am a mom of 4 wonderful grown children. I also have had a home daycare for many years and I have been CPR certified in adult , child and infant CPR .At this time I clear $2,700 monthly it would be really hard for me to go under that.I am a very good Nanny and very trustworthy with Very good references from the 3 families I nannied.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:84057

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am now available as of 5/10/15 .I have 4 grown children of my own ,a home day care and Nanny experience.

Additional Comments: I love kids and I am very rustworthy and very reliable and dependable.I also do housekeeping and laundry.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.