Nanny available in Sacramento , CA - 767101 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento , CA 95825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I left being a nanny after the family did not need me as much to go work at a bank. It has made me realize how much I miss working with children and that it is really what I am good at.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:767101

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family for 5 years, before that I have who worked in daycares and started babysitting when I was 12. I have always gravitated towards children. I love teaching and watching children grow and learn. I am 2 classes way from having my AA in ECE. I am truly passionate about teaching.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.