Joy a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95838

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I need a job.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:752264

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am trained to deal with Babies, Toddlers, Elderly Age and also to Sick person that need some medical assistance. like administer medication, Do exercise, and more. I start working as a nanny at a Toddler age for 3 years and after 3 years, I find other job as a housemaid and worked there for less than a year. When I found out that I have gallstone problem, I stayed at home for a while and got offered from somebody in my province as a babysitter to a New Born baby. I worked to them for 2 years and did resigned after I had my operation in my Gallstone problem and need some rest and heal the wound. I went back to school while I am on still on recovery from the operation. when I am fully recovered, I did apply job again as a housemaid. And on 2015 I got chance to go to college and I took the Caregiver Course as one of my passion is taking care of people. Before I finished my school, I got hired as a Office Assistant in Marketing Company in the Philippines, and when I did finally done to my school, that is when I started to work double job. Office assistant at day time and Babysitter to New Born at Night time. I worked 1 year as Office Assistant and 8 Months as a Nanny/Babysitter to a New Born baby, did resigned Feb 7, 2016 cause I am coming here in USA.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.