Nanny available in Sacramento , CA - 751541 - Nannies4hire.com

Devin a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento , CA 95843

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Im a nuturer , Being a nanny and taking care of children is second nature to me. Working as a nanny I get alot of opportunity to be creative with my work day and get to involve the kids in really fun educational activities outside of a school. The bonds I make with my families I nanny for is why I do it. I've gained wonderful people iny life .

Devin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:751541

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Ive worked with kids for 7 years ,and went to school for my earlychildhood development amd early childhood education. Interning and Working in preschools, home daycares and middles schools I am very comfortable around all ages

Additional Comments: I am working towards being a counselor or probation officer for juveniles .


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.