Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 731500 - Nannies4hire.com

daniela a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping caring for children as well as spending time with them. Children always tend to surprise me they are always so curious about the world . They are so loving and kind.

daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:731500

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at a young age when I would care for my nephews and nieces for a short time . Then as time past I started caring for not only relatives children but coworkers of my relatives during summer vacation as well. I have cared for infants as small as 6 months . I love being able to care for children they are just so happy and full of energy . I am the type that loves children I love teaching them new things everyday from reading to playing sports . Everyday is always a new experience a new day to Learn .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:12/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.