tessa a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95822

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and although it can be a challenge I enjoy it. I believe I have a gift for it. Ive been asked go quit my job and nanny multiple times! :-) :-) :-)

tessa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:729414

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA

My past childcare experience: I worked as a after school and as needed for two families. The first family I worked for had to elementry children I picked them up from school and tutored them as well as cared for them untill there parents got home. The second family had a set of twins in perschool I cared for them first on weekends and them it turned into droping them off and picking them up from school and looking after their baby sister for a few hrs. I also worked for xx which is a temp agency that provides preschool substitute assistants. I traveled around the greater sacramento area substituting for a day or two. I also worked for xx as a kids club attendant. I have experience in teaching childrens ministry at church and to top it off I have taken early childhood classes at Cosumnes river. One thing I forgot to mention I ve baby sitted ever since I was a teenager and when my mom had a day care I was always a big helper. So I have alot of experience with customer service but taking care of children is a gift and something Iv done through out my life.

Additional Comments: Im looking for a family who needs childcare but also where I can have hours that still allow me to have a normal schedule.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.