Nanny available in Sacramento , CA - 726914 - Nannies4hire.com

ashley a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento , CA 95822

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children and I have 10 plus years of experience almost completed with my bachelors degree and want to become a teacher I want to be part of a family to help encourage and support their child in their learning and development while they're at work and while I'm being a mother to my 1 year old daughter

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:726914

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 10 plus years of experience both personal and professional I have worked in private child care centers public schools child care centers I have been a preschool teacher private child care provider and have many experience I love working with children and I want to become a teacher I have 6 months left to be get my bachelors degree


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.