Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 716423 - Nannies4hire.com

Zaynah a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95825

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! It is a passion of mine!

Zaynah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:716423

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I currently work as a care assistant in a daycare facility, providing daily care for infants, toddlers to school aged children. I am CPR certified and also have a certificate in California Child Care - Preventative Health and Safety from Red Cross. My responsibilities include but are not limited to daily observations and information about activities, meals served, and medications administered; instruct children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits; read to children, and teach them a simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs; organize and participate in a recreational activities, such as games; and assist in preparing food for children and serve meals and refreshments to children and regulate rest periods. I have years of experience with children from toddlers to teens. I have worked with many families as a babysitter to provide care for children in a daycare environment and have also helped raise many children within my own family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English,Hindi,Urdu Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.