jeannine a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95834

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love kids ranging from all different ages. I enjoy taking care of them and it gives my son a chance to learn from other children and play while I work (thats if my son comes to work with me)

jeannine nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:712201

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have previously worked in daycares and group homes. The children ages range between infant and 13+ years old. I prepared meals, mentored and tutored the children, provided minor beginning education for toddlers teaching them alphabets and numbers, and basic knowledge. Ive even potty trained! With older children I provide positive guidance and mentor, I have effectively done this many times and recieve nothing but positive feedback.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.