Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95833

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved bonding and playing with kids, and am naturally a goofy, caring playful person. I have a family that consists of 6 siblings, the youngest sibling is currently 6, I have always had children in my life!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:703212

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying/babysitting children from infancy to young teens for the past 10 years, professionally, or for friends and family members. My duties as a caretaker have included, but are not limited to: meeting the children s needs with bonding, playtime, and structured learning. Playtime involved reading, arts and crafts, building with logs and blocks, incorporating learning through activity books, tracing letters and numbers, etc. I would take the kids for walks, keeping them happy and active. I would also bathe them. I interact positively with children, always making sure their needs are met, and they are safe at all times. Other duties included house cleaning, laundry, meal preparation and gardening. Also, I am CPR/First Aid certified with infants, children and adults. If interested, I can provide a resume, references, and a recent letter of recommendation. Let's talk!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.