Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 700532 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95842

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Originally I wanted a job that would allow me to spend more time with my daughter, but as I was diving more into the nannying world I realized that I have a true love for teaching and watching someone grow. I love sharing new experiences with others and finding out exciting new things together. I love helping others reach their goals.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:700532

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am the youngest child in my family so my siblings were having children since I was 5. I learned quickly about children and started babysitting when I was 11. I was a date-night babysitter so I was mostly putting kids to bed, but that is a much harder task than some think. I loved it. When I was 18, I was asked by a friend of the family if I would like to be a nanny for their 3 child family. I had that job for a little over a year and then I started building my own family. My daughter is now 2 and it has been thrilling watching her grow.

Additional Comments: My daughter would only be with me on Mondays and Fridays. She is a very independent but obedient child and gets along with everyone she meets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.