Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 699785 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because im great at it and i always enjoyed watching kids.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:699785

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare for a summer position as a daycare helper with the ages from pre-school to 6th grade. My duties of the job was ensuring children are supervised at all times, providing a safe and secure environment for children, providing guidance and interact during activities for children including songs and story time, nap time, and providing a rich and substantive environment to assist children in building self-esteem, guidance and character. If you would like too speak with my previous manager her names xx.

Additional Comments: If im choosen im very trust-worthy, reliable, responsible, hard worker, persistent, and fun too be around.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.