Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 694630 - Nannies4hire.com

Violeta a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a Nanny because I just love taking care of babies. I have 5 children the last 2 are twins and I was the one who took care of them before. In my training as a Caregiver/Nanny in school, I was made to take care of different babies from diff. families.Above all babies gives joy and happiness into my heart and their laughter just being with them makes me young and energetic,

Violeta nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:694630

Experience
10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I took care of Infants/toddlers, pre schoolers and 7 and 8 yrs old. I o child care;meal preparation;make sure they are safe all the time;Keep their rooms clean and tidy and their play room safe and tidy as well. Assist them with their homewors sometimes and ge them ready for school.I do laundry and slight housekeeping when the babies and children are sleeping. The safety of the children are my main priority also in feeding them and oraland personal hygiene. For the infants, I make sure that they are safe, clean, well fed always.Also I make sure that the nursery are tidy and clean.I always make sure that when the parents of these babies or children comes home, they will see them safe and sound,clean and healthy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.