Deja a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I love being around kids and kids love me. I have a lot of patience and energy . I'm reliable and understanding and also have a very flexible schedule .

Deja nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:691673

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have a six-year-old little sister, I watch her a lot especially on weekends. I also have experience with being a nanny. I babysat two kids, One was a two-year-old girl. And the other was a five-year-old boy. I watched them late evenings and sometimes stayed overnight. I know longer watch those kids because their family moved. I am looking for similar Job to start soon.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.