Megan a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95826

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to originally become a nanny because I have always loved working with children. I went to school to become a teacher and I felt that being a nanny would be the best job for me! I was right! I love working with children and watching them learn and grow. I can't wait to have my own children, but until then I will continue to enjoy helping other families with theirs!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:685324

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 4 years. I have worked with newborn up to school aged children. I have experience with everything from diapers to feedings and picking children up from school and homework help. I have been doing this for awhile and I love it!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.