Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95834

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a great passion for children and famlies. I feel its my purpose in life to work with children. Being a nanny lets me do just that. I have the ability to truly get to know your child and watch them grow.I have a warm, loving, trustworthy, and nurturing personality.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679611

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: 00-08 was a live in nanny where I cared for a 2yr.o. picked up and dropped child off at school and different activities. 11-12 Nannied 9th boy. Feed bootles on strick time schedule,diaper changes, naps and bathed him. Went on walks and pool. Took to dr.appt when needed. On spare time cleaned home, dishes, laundry, etc. Since then I have babysat during week and weekend for different famlies for infants and toodlers.

Additional Comments: I am the 4th oldest of 12 siblings and have had experience most of my life taking care of younger brothers and sisters.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.