Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 674655 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95824

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really like working with children. They have so much they can learn. I'm really good at connecting with them and getting to understand them and there needs. I'm also good at bonding with them.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:674655

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've worked with my aunt who owns her own in home child care business in Denver CO.for about 4-5 years. Every day after school and on breaks.

Additional Comments: I'm very creative, active, and hands on.I like doing difrent things all the time. I'm very open with parents. I'm trying really hard to find places close to where I live. It would be greatly appreciated if I can get help getting there and back home. I just moved to California from Colorado not to long ago. While I will be working with the family(s) I will be saving up for a car.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.