Octavia a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95828

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In all honesty I just live children and helping other people when needed. It fulfills me.

Octavia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:670149

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Well I worked in a family owned daycare and I began working with my adopted family as soon as I turned 10 years old. I also had 9 other adopted siblings so watching them also was a job too! After I turned 19 I moved and started working doing babysitting here and there little jobs you could say then I moved on to working in a high school and middle school doing my job in the cafeteria. Then I got an opportunity to become a nanny for two children ages 2 and 7. I've been their nanny about 9 months now. That is currently where I'm working and live. I am looking for a new nanny position to broader my horizon and to change the position/situation I am in now. That's all I have to say and I hope anyone who reads this has a blessed day! Thank you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.